Christmas parties

Let the year come to an atmospheric end

Your Christmas party at Christmas Garden Dresden

Have a festive experience together with friends, colleagues or your family. Enjoy the glittering light installations on the circular trail and let your Christmas Garden visit come to an atmospheric end. We are happy to arrange your Christmas party and offer you two options.

Booking options for your Christmas party

Winter magic arrangement

In the VIP area reserved for you in our Winter Village at the Old Guardhouse (Visitor Center), we offer exclusive catering for €39.90 per person including food and beverage selection plus ticket price according to price category.

Option "Flaneur

Conveniently purchase admission tickets (depending on price category) and consumption vouchers for your guests in advance (exchange for coupon sheets on site necessary). Enjoy the Christmas atmosphere and the view of the sea of lights of the Christmas Garden Dresden with a mulled wine.

Contact

For an individual offer, please send us a message. Please indicate in your enquiry the desired date, the number of people and give a telephone number for any queries.

Experience the
most beautiful light spectacle in Saxony

Secure your tickets for the most popular days at Christmas Garden Dresden in advance now.

Christmas Garden Newsletter

Sign up now for our exclusive Christmas Garden newsletter and receive all the information by email.


By clicking on "Register now", you agree to your information being processed in accordance with our privacy policy.

Weihnachtsfeier

Lassen Sie das Jahr stimmungsvoll ausklingen

Ihre Weihnachtsfeier im Christmas Garden Dresden

Erleben Sie zusammen mit Freund:innen, Kolleg:innen oder Ihrer Familie festliche Stunden. Genießen Sie die glitzernden Lichtinstallationen auf dem Rundweg und lassen Sie Ihren Christmas Garden-Besuch stimmungsvoll ausklingen. Gerne arrangieren wir Ihre Weihnachtsfeier und bieten Ihnen zwei Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten an.

Buchungsoptionen für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier

Winterzauber-Arrangement

Im für Sie vorbehaltenen VIP-Bereich in unserem Winterdorf an der Alten Wache (Besucherzentrum) bieten wir Ihnen ein exklusives Catering für 39,90 € pro Person inkl. Speisen- und Getränkeauswahl zzgl. Ticketpreis nach Preiskategorie.

Option „Flaneur“

Erwerben Sie für Ihre Gäste bequem vorab Eintrittskarten (je nach Preiskategorie) und Verzehrgutscheine (Umtausch gegen Coupon-Bögen vor Ort nötig). Genießen Sie mit einem Glühwein die weihnachtliche Atmosphäre und den Blick auf das Lichtermeer des Christmas Garden Dresden.

Kontakt

Für ein individuelles Angebot senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht. Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Anfrage den gewünschten Termin, die Anzahl der Personen sowie eine Telefonnummer für eventuelle Rückfragen an.

Erleben Sie das
schönste Lichtspektakel in Sachsen

Sichern Sie sich Ihre Tickets für die beliebtesten Tage im Christmas Garden Dresden bereits jetzt im Vorverkauf.

Christmas Garden Newsletter

Exklusive Informationen zum Vorverkauf, Highlights im Christmas Garden, Verlosungen und vieles mehr...

Melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren exklusiven Christmas Garden-Newsletter an und erhalten Sie alle Informationen per E-Mail.