Sponsoring

We are looking for a suitable, strategic partner with a strong brand at our side

Highlight of the Christmas season

We offer your company the ideal platform for brand cooperation, sponsoring, POS campaigns and get-together events in the Christmas Garden.

With almost two million visitors at 18 locations in Germany, France, Spain and the UK, the Christmas Garden is the winter highlight of the Christmas season and delights young and old alike every year.

Christmas Garden transforms Europe's most beautiful parks, castles and zoological gardens into a festive winter wonderland between November and January, with high-quality light and sound installations, specially composed music and Christmas food on the menu.

Families and friends can enjoy an atmospheric evening on a circular trail of around two kilometres, escaping the hustle and bustle of the pre-Christmas season in a sparkling atmosphere.

approx. 2 million
visitors

18 locations
at home and abroad

18+ million
outreach

Individual cooperations

To present your brand in the best possible way, we are happy to put together a package tailored to your individual wishes and needs. From integration in our marketing campaign to prominent branding options, high-quality installations and special events on site, much is possible.

Sponsoring

Wir suchen einen passenden, strategischen Partner mit einer starken Marke an unserer Seite

Highlight der Weihnachtszeit

Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen die ideale Plattform für Markenkooperationen, Sponsoring, POS-Aktionen und Get-together-Events im Christmas Garden.

Mit knapp zwei Millionen Besuchern an 18 Standorten in Deutschland sowie Frankreich, Spanien und UK ist der Christmas Garden das winterliche Highlight in der Weihnachtszeit und begeistert jedes Jahr Jung und Alt gleichermaßen aufs Neue.

Christmas Garden verwandelt die schönsten Parks, Schlösser und Zoologischen Gärten Europas zwischen November und Januar in eine weihnachtliche Winterlandschaft mit hochwertigen Licht- und Klanginstallationen, speziell komponierter Musik und einem weihnachtlichen Gastronomieangebot.

Auf einem rund zwei Kilometer langen Rundweg können Familien und Freunde einen stimmungsvollen Abend erleben und der Hektik der Vorweihnachtszeit in einer funkelnden Atmosphäre entkommen.

ca. 2 Millionen
Besucher

18 Standorte
im In- und Ausland

18+ Millionen
Reichweite

Individuelles Kooperationsangebot

Um Ihre Marke optimal präsentieren zu können, stellen wir Ihnen gerne ein individuell auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Paket zusammen. Von der Einbindung in unsere Marketingkampagne bis hin zu prominenten Branding-Optionen, hochwertigen Installationen und Special-Events vor Ort ist vieles möglich.